“I think I can see Willie”

Standard

Yeah, well, this happens when I’m waiting for the next episode of Doctor Who to air… watching obscure British quiz shows. I have no clue what’s going on or who those people are, but the show is surprisingly dirty… ô.O

I think the shows name is self-explanatory… it’s called “Pointless” :D

Mhm, I think they have to come up with the last thing anyone would think of… but still, why the hell did only sixty-four people think of Swan Lake when asked about a Tchaikowsky opera or ballet?! T_T

Ah, well, I guess I just like stuff nobody else likes, thinking everyone should like it^^

 

Also, this was a pointless post! *enthusiastic applause* *smug grin of the host* Good night, ladies and gentlemen!

 

 

-Ricarda

Leave a Reply

