So Bad It’s Good #1

Standard

Snakes On A Plane. How can a film with about the dumbest premise possible be so hilariously awesome? XD

I, personally, think it’s because of Samuel L. Jackson randomly tasering snakes. On a plane. Just in case anyone was wondering what that film is about.

Also, I was planning on posting something writing related this week, but then life came up, and… well, let’s just say at least I got invited to the aptitude tests this week. Wooppee… :D

 

-Ricarda

3 responses »

      • Haha. Yeah. I get the impression that it’s actually just mother-effing snakes on a mother-effing plane. So my husband tells me, anyway. Nothing wrong with that!

Leave a Reply

