Mass Effect: You’re doing it wrong.

Standard

When you are paying more attention to Shepard’s butt than to the guy shooting you, you know something is amiss.

Who says only guys get eye candy in video games?^^

 

Yes, yes, I know my posts were more than infrequent the past few months. But I’ve got a lot going on right now, and sadly, I didn’t get as much writing done as I wanted, be it fiction or non-fiction of any sort.

As soon as I’m done moving (and unpacking, and cleaning, and possibly finding a part-time job… yikes…), I’ll hopefully be able to start with a project I had in mind a couple months now, and that will mean more posts, yay!

Also, it’s really hot at the moment, so when I have any free time, it’s mainly spent lazing about, drinking cold stuff and playing video games. Hence the title. At least in space it’s kind of cool. Sort of. Not really, it’s a vacuum, but it feels cool, and that’s good enough for me.

So, enjoy your summer (or winter, depending on your location), and see you around!

 

 

-Ricarda

Leave a Reply

