I’m done.

Standard

The day I realised that there is more fanfiction for Call of Duty and The Sims than there is for Guild Wars and Prince of Persia (combined, mind you) is the day I’m so 100% done with fandom.

…fine, not 100%,l but it’s depressing that games without anything remotely resembling a story get more love that cool games with awesome lore. I mean, COME ON, the fucking Pokémon franchise is, as of right fucking now, the fucking #1 in the games section over at FF.net -.-

And I’m once again left with “write it yourself” as my only option. I don’t have time for this, I have to write that novel that kinda-sorta started as Star Wars fanf-

 

Uh.

Nevermind.

Leave a Reply

